Sam M. Photo
Born and raised in Kokomo. 26 years old. I have a 9 year old brother. My favorite activity is going to see live music of any kind. I’ve been to country, rap, pop, polka (Weird Al) and oldies concerts. I’ve been going to see music with my mom since I was 8 years old.

make clients’ homes look shiny and new after life happens.

I recently was able to try Shake Shack while visiting Detroit and I would have to say it was the best burger that I’ve ever had!

I would say music is what I’m most passionate about. I’m always trying to find a new band or artist to fall in love with. I also love learning new things about bands that I’ve loved forever.

I love peacocks so that’s the animal I’d choose to be.

The Joel McHale Show on Netflix, Hulu is Bob’s Burgers, and Amazon is Roseanne (along with the new reboot on ABC!) Haha!

is give a great big smile! Lol

is that I’m a personal maid. I come to do a job for multiple different types of families.

is I now know how to keep a clean house in a way that I enjoy.

is by just making people laugh. I love making people laugh.

is a summer night at a concert where every fan knows every word to every song and when the singer stops, the crowd continues. That sound is what happiness sounds like. That’s where I feel most at home.

I would be purple because that’s my favorite color.

I have an expansive knowledge of music and television trivia.

I’d love to go to Hawaii. I love the beach and the ocean. And it just seems like the most beautiful, relaxing place in the world.